Distributors

AB
Curler's Corner Calgary 403-270-0220 www.curlerscorner.com
Kevin's Rocks-n-Raquets Edmonton 780-463-2622 www.kevinscurling.com
Lethbridge Curling Club Lethbridge 403-327-1213 www.lethbridgecurlingclub.com
Red Deer Curling Club Red Deer 403-346-3777 www.reddeercurling.ca
BC
Abbotsford Curling Club Abbotsford 604-859-9246 www.abbycurlingclub.ca
The In Turn Curling Supplies Ltd. Burnaby 604-294-4044 www.theinturn.ca
Campbell River and District Winter Club Campbell River 250-287-4200 www.campbellriver.curlingclub.ca
Chilliwack Curling Club Chilliwack (604) 792-1572 www.curlchilliwack.org
Kamloops Curling Club Kamloops 250-372-5432 www.kamloopscurlingclub.com
Langley Curling Club Langley 604-530-9372 www.langleycurling.shawbiz.ca
Nanaimo Curling Club Nanaimo 250.753.3474 www.nanaimocurlingclub.ca
Richmond Curling Club Richmond 604-278-1722 www.richmondcurling.com
Salmon Arm Curling Club Salmon Arm 250 832-8700 http://www.salmonarmcurlingclub.com/
Okanagan Golf Schools Summerland (250) 494-8178 Okanagangolfschools.com
Vancouver Curling Club Vancouver (604) 874-0122 www.vancouvercurlingclub.com
Juan de Fuca Curling Centre Victoria 250-478-8300 www.curlingmanager.com/home.php?club=108‎
Sports Traders Victoria Victoria 250-383-6443 www.sportstraders.ca
Victoria Curling Club Victoria 250-386-6396 www.VictoriaCurlingClub.com
MB
Brandon Source for Sports Brandon 204-727 0756 http://www.brandonsourceforsports.com/
St. Vital Curling Club St. Vital (204) 256-3623 www.stvitalcurling.ca
Atkins Curling Supplies Winnipeg 204-668-2875 www.atkinscurling.com
Sportsman Marine Winnipeg (888) 788-3433 www.sportsmanmarine.com
NB
Home Ice Curling Supplies (Club and Retail) Fredericton 506 454 4663
506 470 4663
www.homeicecurlingsupplies.com
NS
The Curling Store Dartmouth 902-404-3400 http://thecurlingstore.com/
ON
Shot Rock Shop Barrie 705-734-3332 www.shotrockshop.com
Quinte Curling Supplies Belleville 613-771-9557 www.quintecurlingsupplies.ca
Blind River Curling Club Blind River 705-849-0316 www.blindrivercc.blogspot.com
Brant Curling Club Brantford 519-752-3639 www.bfree.on.ca/brantcurl
Brantford Golf & Country Club Brantford 519-752-3731 www.brantfordgolf-cc.com
Burlington Curling Club Burlington 905-634-0014 www.burlcurl.com
Galt Curling Club Cambridge (519) 621-6020 www.galtcurlingclub.com
Burnt Rock Curling co Carleton Place 613-257-1119 www.burntrockcurling.com
Coldwater & District Curling Club Coldwater 705-686-3946 www.coldwater.curlingclub.ca/index.html
Play it again Sports Collingwood 705-446-0633 www.playitagainsports.com/location.aspx?id=3421
Cornwall Curling Club Cornwall 613-936-2027 www.cornwallcurling.com
Creemore Curling Club Creemore 705-466-3388 www.creemore.com/community_directory.asp
Donalda Curling Club Don Mills 416-447-5575 www.donaldaclub.ca
Johnny K Sports Durham 519-369-6784 www.canpages.ca/page/ON/.../johnny-k-sports/3303167.html
Deer Trail Curling Club Elliot Lake 705-848-7301 www.deertrailcurlingclub.ca
The Great Northern Curling Getaway Elliot Lake 705-848-6410 www.curlinggetaway.com
Elmira & District Curling Club Elmira 519-669-4220 www.elmiracurlingclub.ca
Elora Curling Club Elora 519-846-0440 www.eloracurling.com
Ennismore Curling Club Ennismore 705-292-5200 www.ennismorecurling.ca
Espanola Curling Club Espanola 705-869-2133 www.espanolacurlingclub.ca
St. George's Golf & Country Club Etobicoke 416-231-3433 www.stgeorges.org
Fergus Curling Club Fergus 519-843-2641 www.ferguscurling.ca
Palmer Sports. C/O Forest Curling Club Forest 800-265-0214 x7 www.forestgolf.ca
Gravenhurst Curling Club Gravenhurst 705-687-5531 www.gravenhurstcurlingclub.com
Grimsby Curling Club Grimsby 905-945-2688 www.grimsbycurling.com
Hamilton Victoria Club Hamilton 905-528-6331 www.hamiltonvictoriaclub.com
Johnny K Sports Hanover 519-364-3927 www.canpages.ca/page/ON/.../johnny-k-sports/3303167.html
Harriston Curling Club Harriston 519-338-3015 www.harristoncurlingclub.com
Huntsville Curling Club Huntsville 705-789-4571 www.huntsvillecurlingclub.com
Kapuskasing Golf and Curling Club Kapuskasing (705) 335-3411 www.kapgolfclub.ca
Keewatin Curling Club Keewatin 807-547-2500 www.keewatincurlingclub.com
North Grenville Curling Club Kemptville 613-258-4100 www.ngcc.ovca.com
Kincardine Curling Club Kincardine 519-396-2951 http://sites.google.com/site/kincardinecurlingclub/home
Cataraqui Golf & Country Club Kingston 613-546-1753 www.cataraqui.com
Westmount Golf & Country Club Kitchener 519-744-1041 x27 www.westmountgolf.com
Lindsay Curling Club Lindsay 705-324-3851 www.lindsaycurlingclub.ca
Listowel Curling Club Listowel 519-291-3161 www.listowelcurlingclub.com
London Curling Club London 519-432-3882 www.curling.com/london
Highland Country Club London (519) 681-8223 http://www.highlandcountryclub-curling.com/apps/index.shtml
Manotick Curling Center Manotick 613-825-3315 www.manotick.ovca.com
Meaford Curling Club Meaford 519-538-2002 www.meaford.com/town/curling.htm
Minden Curling Club Minden 705-286-3311 www.mindencurlingclub.com
Dixie Curling Club Mississauga 905-276-1777 www.dixie.curlingclub.ca
Mississauga Golf & Country Club Mississauga 905-278-4857 x269 www.mississaugagolf.com
Mount Forest Curling Club Mount Forest 519-323-1890 http://www.curlingrink.ca/club.php?id=126
Navan Curling Club Navan 613-835-2736 www.navan.ovca.com
City View Curling Club Nepean 613-224-1737 www.cityview.ovca.com
All Pro Source for sports Newmarket 905-898-5481 www.allprosports.ca
Niagara Falls Curling Club Niagara Falls 905-358-6648 www.nflscurling.ca
North Bay Granite North Bay 705-472-6740 www.northbaygranite.curlingclub.ca
Curling Life North Bay 705-499-0254 www.curlinglife.com
Orangeville Curling Club Orangeville 519-941-0751 www.orangevillecurlingclub.ca
Oshawa Curling Club Oshawa 905-728-6281 www.oshawacurlingclub.com
Oshawa Golf & Curling Club Oshawa 905-723-4681 www.oshawagolf.com
Carleton Heights Curling Club Ottawa 613-224-6224 www.carletonheightscc.ca
Granite Curling Club of West Ottawa Ottawa 613-722-1843 www.ottawagranite.com
Hogline Pro Shop Ottawa 613 233 9022 www.hoglinecurling.com
Lacroix source for sports Ottawa 613-824-5196 http://www.sourceforsports.com/storelocator/index.php?city=ORLEANS&province=ON
Ottawa Curling Club Ottawa 613-234-4119 www.ottawacurlingclub.com
Ottawa Hunt & Golf Club Ottawa 613-736-1355 www.ottawahuntclub.org
RA Curling Club Ottawa 613-733-5100 www.racc.ovca.com
RCMP Curling Club Ottawa 613-749-7086 www.rcmpcc.ca
RCN (Navy) Curling Club Ottawa 613-236-5103 www.rcncurlingclub.com
Rideau Curling Club Ottawa 613-232-9665 www.rideaucurlingclub.com
Norsco Sports Palmerston 519-343-2075 www.norscosports.com
Parry Sound Curling Club Parry Sound 705-746-9651 www.parrysoundcurlingclub.ca
Pembroke Curling Club Pembroke 613-732-4113 www.pembroke.ovca.com
Imprinted Apprel Store Peterborough (705) 749-1136 http://www.imprintedapparelstore.com
BJ's Video Port Elgin 519-389-4211 http://bjsmovieexperts.formovies.com/
Dalewood Golf & Curling Club Port Hope 905-885-8144 www.dalewood.ca
Last Rock Curling Port Perry 905-242-5942 www.lastrock.ca
Powassan Curling Club Powassan 705-724-2247 www.powassancurlingclub.ca
Renfrew Curling Club Renfrew 613-432-5001 www.renfrewcurlingrink.on.ca
Richmond Curling Club Richmond 613-838-5244 www.richmondcurling.com
Soo Curlers Sault Ste. Marie 705-254-6174 www.soocurlers.com
Tarentorus Sault Ste. Marie 705-494-6011 www.soocurlers.com/Site/pages/nontcurlingclubs.htm
Scarboro Golf & Country Club Scarborough 416-266-4546 x224 www.scarborogolf.com
Simcoe Curling Club Simcoe 519-428-4640 www.simcoecurlingclub.ca
Smiths Falls Curling Club Smiths Falls 613-283-4700 smithsfallscurlingandsquashclub.ovca.com
St. Catharines Golf & Country Club St. Catharines (905) 682-8681 http://www.stgcc.com
St. Catherines Curling Club St. Catharines 905-937-4641 www.stcatharinescurlingclub.com
St. Thomas Curling Club St. Thomas 519-631-1770 www.stthomascurlingclub.com
Stratford Country Club Stratford 519-271-4212 www.stratfordcountryclub.com
Sturgeon Falls Sturgeon Falls 705-753-1130 www.sturgeonfalls.curlingclub.ca
Demarco's Source for Sports Sudbury 704-675-5677 www.sourceforsports.com/demarcos
Ken's Curling Supplies Sudbury 705-524-5087 kenscurlingsupplies.com
Rock Curling Company Sudbury (705) 677 7625
Thessalon Curling Club Thessalon 705-842-2302 www.soocurlers.com/Site/pages/nontcurlingclubs.htm
Thornhill Country Club Thornhill 905-881-3000 www.thornhillcountryclub.com
Tillsonburg & District Curling Club Tillsonburg 519-842-4134 www.curltillsonburg.com
High Park Club Toronto 416-536-8054 www.highparkclub.com
Leaside Curling Club Toronto 416-338-4793 www.leasidcurling.ca
Royal Canadian Curling Club Toronto 416-461-0251 www.rccc.on.ca
Adrienne Straub. C/O Toronto Cricket Skating & Curling Club Toronto 416-482-5335 www.torontocricketclub.org
Weston Golf & Country Club Toronto 416-241-5254 www.westongolfcc.com
Unionville Curling Club Unionville 905-477-2711 www.unionvillecurlingclub.com
Uxbridge & District Curling Club Uxbridge 905-852-6862 www.uxbridgecurlingclub.com
Sydenham Community Curling Club Wallaceburg 519-627-3623 www.sydenhamcommunity.curlingclub.ca
Kitchener-Waterloo Granite Club Waterloo 519-742-4281 www.kwgranite.com
Welland Curling Club Welland 905-734-9300 http://wcc.studio1.net/index.htm
Woodville Curling Club Woodville 705-439-2466 www.curlingrink.ca/club.php?id=209
PEI
Charlottetown Curling Club Charlottetown 902-892-7467
QC
Club de Curling de la Vallée Amqui (418) 629-4242 poste 242 http://www.curlingmatapedia.com/
Baie D'Urfe Curling Club Baie D'Urfe (514) 457-0452 www.bdcc.ca
Club de Curling de Chicoutimi Chicoutimi (418) 549-9245 www.curlingchicoutimi.ca
Distributions Pierre Menard Chicoutimi (418) 815-2088 www.goldline.ca
Club de Curling Dolbeau-Mistassini Dolbeau-Mistassini (418) 276-0523 www.curlingdolbeaumistassini.com
Louis Garneau by Velo 2000 Longueuil 450-677-1339 www.velo2000.qc.ca
Louis Garneau by Velo 2000 Quebec City 418-622-4443 www.velo2000.qc.ca
Valleyfield Curling Club Salaberry-de-Valleyfield (450) 373-7441 www.curlingvalleyfield.com
Club de Curling de Sept Iles Sept Iles (418) 968-8158 http://curling.sept-iles.net/
SK
Sas-Kam Sportsman Ltd. Kamsack 306-542-4224 www.saskamsports.com
Moose Jaw Ford Curling Centre Moose Jaw 306-624-2048 www.moosejawcurling.com
Prince Albert Golf & Curling Club Prince Albert 306-763-8402 www.pagcc.ca
Folk's Curling Corner Regina 250-861-4535 www.folkscurling.com
Royal Sporting Goods Ltd. Regina (306) 522-5973 www.royalsportinggoods.ca
Folk's Curling Corner Saskatoon 306-244-4266 www.folkscurling.com
Wadena Co-operative Association Ltd. Wadena (306) 338-2343 www.wadenacoop.com
Yorkton Curling Club Yorkton (306) 783-4127 www.yorktoncurlingclub.com